Lazy Sunday – Waves & Flags by Dj Greem


the lazy sunday, a mix and a day at home

Dj Greem shows us all his DJ skills in an electro mix done for On And On Records

The advantage of a sunny Sunday is that we can get the table and the chairs outside. Call the friends, lighting up the BBQ, take the beers and the wine out and put the music loud. This is exactly what the Lazy Sunday Mix invites you to do!

On And On Records is a French label and producer of electro music just as we like it. To promote its Djs, the label released every first Wednesday of the month a mixtape called “Waves & Flags”. Today we present to you the episode #001 brilliantly issued by Greem.

dj greem, c2c

Greem, for those who do not know him yet is a member of C2C. He is also, since 1996, the Dj of Hocus Pocus. Skilled Dj and key figure of the French electro music scene, Greem has earned a reputation as a perfectionist. His musical identity is no less impressive. Greem usually releases sharp and accurate sets and skillfully mixing Hip Hop, Electro and other sounds borrowed from Latin music.

For the first issue of Waves & Flags, Greem demonstrates once again all his talent. A great mix that covers his musical background, from hip hop to electro music. The mix is up to his perfection, not very surprising when we know that alongside C2C, he won 4 DMC Championship titles between 2003 and 2006.

– Press play and enjoy your Lazy Sunday –


More info:
SoundCloud, Twitter